et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.21 5:22 p.m.

hey, guy, fuck,hey, you know..like, it's stuff. fuck guy.
sorry, me and alyssa were talking like that all afternoon and now i can't stop. we are the most annoying people in the world. apparantly three people think this. wow. and one of these people pees in the street. well then...

.

i also went to see 8 mile last night. which screws up my vocabulary a bit too. it was worth it though. i wish it had been a less based on a 'true story' so that it could have had a better ending. i liked the music. yeah guy.

there were all these kids in the theatre with us though. so weird. like under 10 years old. and i only saw like two adults with them. sucks.

i also went to the mendel. i'm bad at looking at art. usually my only comment is 'i don't get it'. or if it's a basic peice i tend to explain it in great detail to whoever i'm with. 'oh, it's a factory. hey, it's a factory. there's the cows. they're being cut up. and they're hanging over there. oh, there's some trucks. they're putting the cows in the truck. it's coming right to your house.' etc...etc.

i forgot to call alyssa until almost midnight. i felt bad. so did you.

.

then today we went for lunch at earl's. (me and alyssa.) and we had a grilled veggie sandwich. with these tiny fries. what silly silly fries. and i had a gift card, so it cost very very little. our waiter was crazy, my guess is that he was stoned. he said 'i like your colour. pink, it's very...hot.'. awkward. no, it was just funny. and he really really liked to explain the menu to us. and then when we were done, he asked us what was on the agenda. huh.

then we went to mcc on circle. i mean, i'm going there with my cousin, so i sure didn't go there today. that's for sure. oh fuck. but if i had gone there, i would have bought a black skirt for work, and soft grey skirt to make like a cowboy. and a different browns knit cardigan sweater. good thing i didn't go. and we went to winners. i didn't win. meaning: buy anything. and then we went to robins' donuts. i had a muffin. alyssa had a donut.

I'M SO BORING.

.

courtney's supposed to call me. yayayayayayayay. and we're supposed to watch 'the great race.' that will be fun. like you.

and then nicole's supposed to call me. and we're supposed to go to the bar. or something. you know?

.

maybe after that i'll be less boring.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced