et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.12.14 10:34 a.m.

my horoscope today said that i should just stay home, unless i wanted to engage in battles of the wits. except that my numberscope said i deserved to go out and have fun. my love scope said i should confront any romantic problems and get it all talked out. i just don't know what to do this morning. go to work i guess.

and jazz tonight i hope. ah barely any sundays left. is this the last one maybe? jerry's staff party tomorrow and i guess i'll be dateless, double sigh. but it's freeing me to run around and do whatever i want there.

i didn't do anything last night. well, i read a lot of harry potter. i'd forgotten i'd even started it. i've been terrible at reading lately, which is sad as i really enjoy it. so i ate a lot of food and read for hours. oh avoidance of doing anything important.

i just want to be back asleep.

my brother's doing happy dances over suddam hussein being captured. it's very irritating. people who don't know anything shouldn't get to have opinions. let alone do happy dances. i guess i'm glad he's in custody..but my brother should shut the hell up. ugh.

come to jazz tonight at lydia's okay?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced