et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.28 1:09 a.m.

my feet feel rubbed raw..from standing on them all day. and yesterday. tomorrow i'm working less though, i'm going to rent in the afternoon. cooool. i actually haven't given it much thought, i'm glad, it will be a shock to my system to see a full-blown musical.

i love my shoes. just so's you know.

i think i have fourteen pairs of converse shoes now. yike.

i wish i would have seen mehta tonight, and ali. but i didn't. if you see ali, tell her to find me...okay?

man, i'm so obnoxious. it's fine though. right? really fine. it was interesting to see drew tonight. interesting to have him and alyssa interacting.

wow, it's weird if chala and jamie bone are in love. really weird. holy chala. she's such a stranger. the most well known stranger.

when i grow up, and am a film star, i want them to say; she's a cross between claire danes (in my so-called life), audrey hepburn and anna paquin. it could happen. maybe. it's too bad i can never decide on a 'look' or even basic characteristics. i mean, audrey hepburn would never wear most of my clothes. well, no one would, really. i'll have to create my own look. or something. or something.

i haven't yet been to a 'bar'. huh. i'd rather like to go, but have no one to go with. hmm.

i have to go to bed. so that i can work tomorrow. mmmmmmm. luckily boxing day's over.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced