et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.05 10:32 p.m.

you're the cutest thing i ever did see. i really like your peaches, want to shake your tree.
lovey dovey lovey dovey lovey dovey all the time.

.

i keep having dreams about beck. usually when i have dreams about someone it means something. a change. but i don't understand how this relates when i don't know him. man do i love beck though. he was my gateway to good music. i bought odelay because i saw him on rosie and thought he was very cute. and he is. his voice really gets in my belly. i think i might love him more than jtt. yeah. i know. intense.

.

this friday, saturday, and sunday you should all head down to the center at circle and 8th (yes, all you mall haters, mad hatters) body shop is doing fundraising for womens day. to stop violence against women. every dollar that's donated goes to princess alexandra school here in the city, and body shop canada will match our donations and give to the canadian womens' foundation. as much as i hate t.b.s.'s bs, this is an awesome cause. awesome, all you so-called activists. we'll have treats and tarot card reading, and palm reading. hand massages and mini-make-overs. and on saturday andrea and enver will be singing and playing and all that. i'm glad.

.

i had training today with maureen and lots of the other staff. i hate her sometimes. she's so much like oprah. and it really bothers me how much money she has when i have none. yeah, minimum wage bitch. and it's like they're doing us a favour by letting us work for them.

.

we had a rehearsal tonight to go over how we could lengthen the play. i was so in mood where i did not care. mostly about what anyone thought. about me or anything. i made fun of tristan so much, who of course laughed and called me his hero. i also mocked people openly (which i had, up to this point, been keeping in my head). by the end of this run, three months from now, they're going to love me. lovelovelove. love dovey.

.

if anyone wants to take headshots of me, it's up for grabs! i really need to get some done. and quick. i wish that my house had good lighting, or that our camera had a flash. my life is too complex. maybe alyssa's camera has a flash. or do any of you have huge lights?

.

tom robbins talks about sex too much. the one i'm reading right now, the second page he's in talking about clitorises. it'd be fine if i hadn't read jitterbug perfume and seen how bad it could get. i'm okay with a little sex talk, but after a while, it just gets boring.

.

i bought two chocolate bunnies today. i want to become like claudia. you know, from the babysitters' club? she always had ten stashes of candy around her room....i'm on my way, i want there to always be booze (got that) and a healthy assortment of snacks, salt, sugar, candy, and chocolate chocolate chocolate. that'd be excellent. i have some christmas and valentines day stuff, and well as some german-niki-treats...but still i need more and more.

just thinking about all this undigestable food is making my bowel hurt.

.

i'm a smoker, i'm a joker, i'm a midnight toker, i play my music in the sun...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced