et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.05.28 1:17 p.m.

i still don't feel better! how fun. and by fun i mean, gross.

i talked to my mum for quite awhile last night. and by talked to i mean, cried at. mums don't like to be cried at. but i did it anyways.

tv is a good distraction until it makes me sad as well. gilmore girls did last night. no lie. did anyone see it? it was quite good, in a close-to-realistic kind of a way.

mark called last night to see if i wanted to hang out. i don't know what to tell him. how to not make things awkward between us. i mean, we get along fine, and it'd be good if we could still hang out. but i'm not even pretending it's any sort of relationship. no sir. but maybe he thinks it is already.

i feel empty and headachey. i wish i had more to say than that.

i better get moving. i need to get stuff done today. for once. i'm so depressive. nothing in my house gets cleaned or put away. i couldn't get out of bed to go to criminology today (not that it mattered. at all. ever.) i barely made it for my theory class. and that does matter. but i've also been laughing manically.

from the first moment of waking up she knows she's losing it. when the first cup of coffee tastes like washing up, she knows she's losing it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced