et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.07.28 12:38 p.m.

oh man, i was so good last night. i can't even explain.

i mean, i did decide not to work as it was raining and mark wanted the hours more than i did..but besides that - i actually did a little bit of work.

i bought healthy groceries and made pizza for supper and did all my dishes and i made a giant salad for lunches this week and i cut and coloured my hair. then i worked on my vocal masque and studied (very very breifly) for my comm exam. i was impressed.

daryl came by to make me come to the movies with him and i was going to but then my mum told me i had too much work to do. and, dammit, she was right. stupid. i was excited that daryl came by though. since usually it's me hanging around their house. he's so cute and nice and was a little less lobster coloured. he said he'd write up a synopsis of the movie and have it to me by today. and he better.

i wish i had more food. sometimes a giant salad just doesn't cut it.

i'm worried about going home because of jobs. i don't want to work anywhere i've worked before..i'd like to do some serving but i've never done it before and it intimidates me. but i do like tips..

i have more work planned for tonight. i'm starting to think maybe i should make more of an attempt to get things done. i probably won't..but i can consider it.

this year has gone by so fucking quickly.

i'm going to go waste more time on the internet before getting to the longest of all long-but-good classes.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced