et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-01-27 7:02 p.m.

i went to the library today.

shockingly enough, i didn't meet the boy of my dreams.

shockingly.

i did, on the other hand, pay off all my fines!(you know it's exciting because i never use exclation points) twenty eight dollars even. at least it was my favorite number. got bjork and tori albums out.....made my day....so far.

got tom robbins and francesca lia block and cherry by mary karr - specially because of sweet moonpie, and her desire for me (and everyone) to read it.

still no kittens at my house. witchkitten just gets fatter and fatter, soon she'll be imobile and have to be moved with a cart.

i'm engage in emails with a boy, who's either messing with my head, or really interesting....................... payed off my fines!!!!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced