et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004-07-23 4:10 p.m.

stupid library wants to close. i'll punch them.

more pictures again today, although according to my cousin it's not working exactly for the best, but well. the link again for you.

i'm tired again, surprise surprise.

my tutorial today went far far better. i worked on singing, it actually helped a great deal and for that i am glad. paul loves me i think. and seeing as i had a slightly awkward dream involving him last night really it went well. he thinks i'm too funny. which is strange because they're kind of trying to stop doing the things that makes me so funny. but then what will he have to amuse himself with? aw what a nice man. for realsies.

he said that he didn't care if i grew up or not as long as i could be ultra-direct and focused and powerful. and i think i can do that. (with some practice..)

of course i can. i'm amazing.

he also said i'm too proud to bad, which is holding me back. which is quite true..i'm too afraid of sucking so i just disown whatever i'm doing. which works quite well and i highly recommend it (except in the aftv program at humber college). dammit.

i met francesca lia block this morning. highlight of my month for sure. what a nice, kind, generous and open woman. and so genuine..or at least it seems so. she signed my copy of 'the hanged man' she wrote 'for meredith, best of luck in your acting and i'm so happy to see your weetzie face, love, francesca lia block' aaaawwwwwww.. this made me double glad with knobs.

i might go to whitby again this weekend. we'll see. but i'm supposed to work.

oh and there's a weakerthans show tonight!!!!! the excitement. i'm love them up. just for all of yous.

i finished my criminology essay! and got assigned another one!

i have to leave this place now aparantly..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced