et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.08.11 6:14 p.m.

i woke up at 6 am on the front porch and didn't really remember falling asleep there. it was bound to happen. me and alisonnn were spooning and warm and fell asleep. luckily the others took care of us and put blankets on us. none the less, i did need to go home and finish sleeping in my bed. i'll miss alisonnn, she's very easy to be around. she might move back here in january though, that'd be neat.

daryl and chala spent some quality alone time together i hear, i'd like to hear more on that. and then i'd like to pass judgement. cause that's what i'm about. i just hope they aren't both being stupid. especially chala who knows he's in love with her..she should just be careful. we should tread softly with each others' hearts..

and this is why nothing's going to happen at all with jared and i. partly because he's irritating me a little bit and partly because i know i couldn't be good for him. he's tooo nice.

and geordie called last night and left a message. and i miss him a little. hopefully i'll see him and we'll sort things out. in a good way.

i'm getting more and more worried about leaving. scott was upset yesterday in the same way i am about how everyone our age has to always be in transition and how it's so hard to attach to anyone. it's so difficult.

i've been listening to blossom dearie. she's my new favourite thing. she is definitely cute and it sooo works for her.

i'm tired of being in the computer lab.

i worked for far too long yesterday, but just with mark so it was cool. and jared brought me cookies and scott sat for a while and chala and alisonnn and daryl came by so really, i was mostly kept entertained..

but tell me really, how am i supposed to leave all of this?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced