et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.21 9:53 a.m.

a boy from pittsburgh emailed me because he likes 'a northern chorus' too. his name is jonathan. that's a good name. i emailed him back. i enjoy internet friends. except when they become creepy.

like me.

speaking of jonathans. i went to a wedding yesterday. a girl i went to elementary school with, megan wilchinsky married a boy named jonathan downing. it was nice. a weird time warp, as i haven't seen her or her sisters since grade eight. we were never best friends, but i've known megan since grade one at least. she looked very pretty and happy. a very tradional dress jon looked young and skinny in his tux. it was quite cute. i went with ashley and amy. they both looked beautiful. i love those two so much. we sat and gossiped most of the time, and felt out of place. it was an odd mix of people. and the only two semi-cute boys were there with their girlfriends. the best moment (besides all the cakes and squares) was me and ashley dancing to 'fishin in the dark'. beautiful. this used to be ashley's favorite song when we were really young. and minutes before it came on i was saying how i was going to play it at my wedding for her.

i hope that the twins come to my wedding(s), and i go to theirs. seems likely.

i was so ill at work yesterday. i thought i was going to fall over. but for some reason i agreed to go in again today. only for a few hours..but still. i don't have a day off until friday. my mum's going out of town all week, which means i have charge of emry!!! yay!!! oh he's such a bloody pain. but then the weekend after next it's weakerthans time. oh, megan and deb, we need to add hayden's 'dynamite walls' to the mix cd. "the city lights turn to tree lines, and national parks contain us".

the original and still best sweet sweet constantine came in to work yesterday. i don't know how i feel about him, but i just love crushes and infatuations so much. steve-dave was so excited and i was excited and we kept giggling and spying on him. i didn't talk to him (no real opportunity) but he did grin at me. he's got such a babyface. he didn't eat grilled cheese. but he did get the same breakfast that i'd ordered. cosmic? i think so. oh god. knock me over.

the problem is that i'm bored out of my tree. and my bored i mean interested (alisin). and i grow weary of thinking of any of this. i'm such a girl. knock me over.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced