et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-02-05 6:30 p.m.

kittens!

oh kitten kittens........they have so quickly become my world. so tiny and beautiful, so loud, so so soft. they are the best thing in awhile.

and the library...the library is the best thing in a while as well.

but back to the kittens, they have the prettiest markings...one black and white, one dark dark tabby, one torishell, one thick lined tabby, and two that are grey tabbies with light torti markings.....oh god i love them. i want to keep them all.......i think i'll name one henry and one socalite...though i haven't really decided.

i get to keep one or two, and mum's keeping one or two....and i think friends or family are getting the rest...so i should always get to see them......

oh kittens...... oh kittens

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced