et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.14 3:21 p.m.

i have less time for updatery than i expected. ah, well, better for you.

for those of you who were waiting, i've uploaded some new pictures, and also some old pictures, mostly just of me. because i'm really really self-centered. you can go and look at them. diaryland should let me have a photo gallery with my gold membership.
flickr's hip too though. so far.

you can also go look at pictures from my going away party that john took. they're really quite quite funny.

so, life, it's going i guess. yeah. i wish i were a little more..up. had more energy. but this could be my severe lack of sleep.
good old never sleeping alone.

incubate-and-bond is going full force. really great in a slightly unhealthy way. nick says: "do you realize we've had nearly as many sleepovers as we've had dates?" and i say "are you calling me a whore?". and he is.
not really though.
and i'm on a bizarre celibacy kick (ask me about it, it's the new black), so you know, things are funny.
in a good way.
and he's such a good egg. and he's so the kind of person i think everyone i know would like.

and we're pretty boyfriendy-girlfriendy (that refers to an inside joke with my class and therefore you don't get it). and we spend too much time together and talk on the phone and yeah.

it's too bad i'm so weird because he's a pretty neat kid.

mum's coming tomorrow. excitement. nick wants to meet her and i'm up for awkward situations, so yeah. hit that.

i'm trying to come up with fun and free things for us to do. if you have any presents for me you should bring them to my mum so that she can bring them to me. i'm just saying.

i love fraser again. he has surprised me yet again with his....total goodness. and i'm happy that we've really spoken and that he is my best friend.
i tried to tell nick about him last night and realized that they were kind of alike, and it reassured me.

niki came back for a night. and we talked late. i don't think there's anyone else that i laugh so hysterically with. it's pretty amazing.
i'm sad that she's going home though. and i hope that she decides to move her. moving here is the new..party. didn't you hear?

someone should really clean my house today. i think my mum's going to be overly-disgusted with me.
and why has no one gotten me a job yet?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced