et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.12 11:47 p.m.

when a doctor gives you the option of having a camera stuck up your ass, who really says yes?

.

i got two hospital bracelets this week, that's more than you.

i'm disapointed that i don't get to go be in the hospital.

someday. i mean, i'm probably going to have kids and stuff.

.

the time is going by extra quick and super slow. (mostly slow at work and fast when i'm trying to get everything else done.)

does anyone want to come to my birthday party? i do mean anyone...you can all come (think i'm not talking to you, i am...). how about the 22nd? we can make gingerbread.

.

i added nicole to my buddy list, but she hasn't added me. huh. wait, i hate diaryland non-politics

.

i wish i had a high frustration/irratation tolerency level. my co-workers are.....well...frustrating/irratating. i really like jenni, in the way that we can discuss sixty stories and obey and so on, and that i know that she's a cool kind of a kid....but she's sooo fake with customers. it makes me blow many gaskets. and crystal....gah...she's...dumb. yes, that's it. and her other job is at the mcdonalds' in wal-mart, in the mall. oh the pity. except that she said it was 'fun, and times goes by super quick'. and don't even get me started on zoe. the creepiest/slowest of them all. and also my regular co-workers! ick. i'm such a mean person.

.

i really like teen dramas. a lot. they're so......dramatic. it makes me giggle. and be happy for them. this might be just because my life is so boring. i mean in reviewing my past year's involvments, i want to.....vomit. well not about all of it clearly, but there are bits which bring up a bit of a gag reflex. even crushes are getting odd. i now get crushes on people because i force myself into it. i could be attracted to so-and-so, so i will be. this applies specifically to bus greg (although, i will not say that i'm not jealous of anastasia. because i'm always jealous of anastasia.) and to blair (although he is pretty cute, so that one's easier), if blair end up being a really bad actor too, i don't know what i'll do. this does not apply to stanty. because he's so......

.

i looovveee my mall buddies. they make me so happy. on my supper break i went to visit kathy (she's so cute. holy.) then i went to visit brian, then i went to see if travis was working, then i went back to kathy. while talking to kathy travis came up and started taking pictures of us. cool. and then he took a picture of brian taking the trash. cool. then after work kathy came to stand outside the door and wave to me with bobby kenny. man do i like my mall buddies. soon my life will be complete with just them. (because i also talked to priscilla, nicole and chelsea....)

.

today two cute boys smiled at me. and me and andrea spent some time talking about being 'hot single chicks' which we do a lot.

andrea was also talking about how her sisters were going on for years about how good alisin was in pink panther. brian was going to see it tonight and he said he'd heard it was terrible. it was only odd because he'd heard it from alisin. it was very good though.

.

this is day two of working eleven days in a row. i'm excited.

i heard today that sixty stories were playing a show this weekend. i would like to know more about it. if it's 19+ i think i'll try and go anyways. maybe. i mean, it's only a matter of days until i am nineteen.

johnson hall is playing a show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! next friday. man, that's so cool. i don't even know who's in it anymore. i'd assume megan, tessa, and sarah. maybe corey i guess....who know...i'm excited. i'm going to wear my johnson hall t-shirt. it's next friday and you should all come because...because.

i like tarot cards. i'd like some tarot cards for christmas. wait, i'd like lots of things for christmas. like love.

.

i've been in a better mood these last couple of days. i think. there, now i've said it, it's jinxed.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced