et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.12 5:06 a.m.

i hate being tired. i'm sick of it. it makes me want to hurl. i'm going to from now on put my sleep above all other obligations/plans. including work. fuck you work, i'm going back to bed. except that i have to open jerry's. goddamn. i'm so tired.

i did manage to get rid of parts of shifts next week though to give me a little ness creek preparation time. i need to call r. pollard to see what his plans are.

last night me, maggi and nicole made lists about ness creek. it was pretty fun. on almost every section of the lists there was 'boys'. you know under 'to do', 'to bring', 'to buy', ect. good old boys. and we've decide to set aside a tent to specifically be 'the make-out tent'. good work.

we picked up nicole from taco time and i had an over-sized veggie wrapper and some left over mexi fries. we stayed till after close (creepy) and she warned us not to make a mess and then i immediately knocked a cup of ice onto the floor.

then we went to grosvener park and this grey cat followed us all the way to the park, hung around with us and followed us all the way back. his owners must never know where he is. my cat's trying to have his paw on my hand while i'm typing. it's not working out sooo good.

i went to see x-men 2 last night with jm, it was really quite good. i mean, there was way too much action, but it was pretty funny. and how there were much simpler solutions but for plot development...you know..i think it would have done the movie much much good to have stiker played by sean connery. then it would have been awesome. also if there had been more of the other kind of action. oh yeah.

i can't wait to get this day over with and go back to bed... but jerry's awaits.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced