et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.14 9:49 a.m.

well. sleep is taking over my life. and by sleep, i mean work. and having to sleep to go to work in a fit state.

i went to the blood music/awkward silence(soccer moms)/embers show on friday. jerry was there!!! only breifly. he's so ridiculous, i avoided acknowledging him. niki came with me, and it was much funner than last friday's amigo's show. and funnier. the embers were pretty good, for me, though i really like luke ryalls, he looks like such a rock star when he's singing. i don't know. i thought it was fine. yeah. awkward silence was quite good and i liked steve's helmet the best. we didn't stay for much of blood music. i was needing sleep quite badly, and they were hurting my headache. i know everyone loves blood music..but..i don't. i think they're okay. i'm such a good concert reviewer.

we were hanging out with will robbins and jessalyn and we all had lip peircings. it was pretty funny. and this boy tried to talk to niki and i..but we were just being really awkward. i talked to alisin and courtney for a bit, that was good. and jeffpederson and toby. ugh. i'm such a bad descipter today.

yesterday i went to work at 5.15, and then i went to see 'grind' with jm, which i enjoyed. and then i came home, while waiting for my brother to get off the computer i fell asleep.

that takes it up to now. pretty much.

i wish i felt more like writing. i kept having dreams about john ritter last night, probably feeling guilty for talking about how terrible his show is. but it is. and even though he's dead, it's still a bad show.

i signed up for my dance class. i have to buy shoes apparantly. we'll see how it goes. probably i'll be a famous dancer by this time next year.

i can't write today. and i won't.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced