et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.07 2:49 p.m.

i went to the open casting call for renegade.com today. i'm not hopeful. but i do get to go back tomorrow between 7 and 8. that's uh, something. feeling slightly depressive for the first time in days. fragility sucking my life away.

sgt. peppers lonely hearts club band makes me think of alvin. i should call him. i really really should. but i don't know if i can. and if anything will make me more depressive, it'll be that. but i hate that i won't call him. i should be a friend. but it's terribly stressful, and i don't know if i'm that strong. i should be a better person someday.

sleeping was awesome. i almost got up really really early, but i forced myself to go back to sleep, and it was definitely the best plan. although, it hasn't done that much for my mood really.

i'll feel better later. in theory. it's hard to be so happy for so long. i'm just a big suck. grossy.

i wish i had the song 'born slippy' by underworld. the run lola run (awesome) is reminding me of it, and it's brilliance.

(I wish I was a hunter in search of different food
I wish I was the animal which fits into that mood
I wish i was a person with unlimited breath
I wish I was a heartbeat that never comes to rest
I wish I was a stanger who wanders down the sky
I wish I was a starship in silence flying by
I wish I was a princess with armies at her hand
I wish I was a ruler who'd make them understand. ......)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced