et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.06.02 2:53 p.m.

Now the weathernetwork says there's a 40% chance of rain. It should make up its mind.

I have too much to do and I'm not doing any of it.. I just waste time on the internet or go out and spend money I don't have. At all.

Give me some money!

Today I hit the jackpot in downloading Buffy Sainte-Marie. I found a bunch of songs I didn't have before. Including '97 men', which I've been looking for forever.
Mmmhmm.

You know what term I like? 'Oversexed'.

Sooo I'm not done my magazine yet. And yet I'm supposed to launch it Sunday night. Hmm. This could end badly. If I had ANY money I would go right now and print it off so that I could get it together.. but..

I have two fears about this party. 1) that no one is coming and 2) that way too many people are coming. There's no room!!!!
Come and GO.

WHATEVER
PARTY ALL THE TIME

I'm excited for dressing fancy.

I did finally do my pictures with Chala yesterday. And if I had ANY money I would get them developed.
I think we found some good light and I think that we found some good backgrounds etc.. but you never know I think.
It was fun anyway.

Then we made supper and drank beer. And by that I mean Chala made supper and I drank beer.
Stirfry with noodles and a salad. Mmmhmm.

Seriously spending time with Chala is so bizarre. We were sitting on her front steps after dinner just talking about stuff and I felt like moving closer and leaning on her and then before I did it she moved over to me.
I didn't say anything about, just smiled to myself.

I rode my bike there and was glaring at it talking about how bad it is and how even though I never lock it up no one steals it, and I said "but his name is Rapido" (cause that's what it says on the front) and Chala wondered what her bike's name was and got up to check, she looked at it and just started to laugh.
And I was all "What? Your bike has a cooler name, whatever." but she didn't answer me so I got up to see for myself and her bike's name was also Rapido.
What're the chances?

I called my new best friend Rebecca (Morgan's GF) last night and ended up going out with her and my other new best friend Gwyneth (Rebecca's BFF) to the Bagel to see some comedy. Morgan and Sophia met us there and we found Tim and his roommate there. The comedy was mostly done but I saw a bit.. that wasn't very funny.

Then we went to Bistro 422 to drink. I didn't stay for very long.. which is uncharacteristic of me since I'm usually PARTY ALL THE TIME.
Me and Gwyneth decided that since we have no money for wine and cheese for the party I would bring a piece of brie and she would bring a small bottle of wine and we would lock ourselves in the bathroom in our fancy clothes and indulge and not share.

How quickly people win me over.

Today is the first football game of the season at skydome and I think that Mike over staffed us and so I don't think I will make any money which is sad because then I will not be able to eat.
But that's fine because eating is overrated.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced