et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.16 1:21 p.m.

by found an apartment i meant got an apartment. just to be clear. i mean, it's mine. mine for living right in. or it better be for the monies i've given.

stupid money.

i'm tired. i want some new clothes. and some new beauty. my face should change already. i've looked exactly the same since about grade six, thank goodness for new haircuts/colours. i'm thinking about dying my hair black and then becoming meg white. i do have a square face.

i was so sick yesterday. i cried a few times in voice (which was first things in the morning). no one wants to do strengthening pelvic excercises when their pelvises are going to tear apart. yeah, whenever anyone looked at me i wanted to bawl..but it was really only when people talked to me or touched me that i broke down. hot. soooo hot i can't even explain.

serves paul right for trying to fail me. haha. ooohhh god it's funny when i fail school. especially when i fail my favorite class!!!!!!!!!!! haha oh god. i suck. i think i might possibly be doing the worst in my class! i'm ridiculous. and very very talented. i see no other explanation.

no, really.

shoot me in the face.

and then i went to movement with catherine and i only cried once. when we were doing crunches and she told me i was holding too much tension in my legs! of course i was holding motherfucking tension in my motherfucking legs..it was the only way to save myself from rip-killing pain. haha i'm a terrible student.

when i finally got home i just watched a lot of tv and went to bed. cause that's what i'm about. the sack.

i asked people in my class if i smell like towels. and they said i don't. so suck it alisin. haha. fuck.

i might go see nathan's band again tonight. we'll see i guess. if chala comes. and maybe priscilla and maybe you. if you want. did you know that only ellen has come to visit me? fuck you guys. i have no friends, no money, cramps, no love, and i'm failing school!

why am i in such a good mood?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced