et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.07.05 11:49 a.m.

oh hello internet. my fucking uterus is causing quite the stir. and by stir i mean intense pain.

i was awake for an hour in the night because of it. fucker. i have to go find something to eat soon in order to take some of my very last mighty pain killing pills. i should really get a new prescription.

so yeah. i'm going to niagara falls today. in a few moments in fact. i hope it's fun. i brought too much stuff. and my camera. i want to take a picture.

so i cheated on my boyfriend. i made out with a random boy at miranda's house party. his name was dan. i hate the name dan. he was nice enough i guess. probably the cutest boy at the boring party. and geordie was supposed to come with me to the stupid party anyway, but he just fell asleep instead of calling me back. therefore: this was his fault. no it's fine though. i don't know if i'll tell him. maybe when (if) things are more stable between us. but right now we haven't spent any time alone really for a good two weeks. and so things are weird. and i won't see him until wednesday at the earliest. i miss him. and i don't want us to break up. i just also felt like making out with this other guy. and he gave me a hickey. and it serves me damn right..

the party was too boring...and this guy just came over and told me he thought i was gorgeous. ..that's a pretty good line.

other than that..i worked a lot this weekend and made some money.

we all went to the mark inside show on thursday. it was really good, they were headlining so they played a pretty long and good set. i felt slightly ill and weird though so dancing was hard. i spent a lot of time talking to isla. who i like more and more every time i see her. that's too funny.

i really have to go to the falls now. and by falls i mean bathroom.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced