et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.24 11:37 a.m.

my midterm went horribly. oh gosh.
yeah i left most of it blank. i think it's hillarious that i deliberately decided not to study. the weird part about my 'musical pioneers' class is that my teacher is a hard marker. i thought it was like a rule that gen eds would be incredibly easy to pass.
not so say my prof.
le sigh.

and i feel quite over-whelmingly depressed. and my train was delayed for long long periods of time this morning and wouldn't doubt it was because of someone jumping onto the tracks. so by the time i got to school i was so late it seemed rude and also pointless to go to class. and i wouldn't be doing anything in it anyway.
but i feel bad. i wanted to see the utahagen excercises..
but i am too lazy to get right inside of there.

i finally watched garden state. and really liked it.
i think that the look + feel of a film is so important.
integral.

i really like peter saarsgaard (sp?). i like his voice a whole lot. and his demeaner.

last night i cried while watching sex and the city.
charlotte had a miscarriage and miranda missed steve, but she had this perfect other man so she should have been fine.. not so however. not so.

went for coffee with chala and almost cried there. it's hard these days.
and i probably have pms and that always makes me cry.
but these past few days are the first that i've had with myself in awhile.
and myself isn't that fun.

i slept for almost ten hours and i still didn't want to get out of bed. and now that i've missed class anyway, i wish that i hadn't.

it's for the best i bet, i am a wounded gazelle today and john would eat me.

i had a vivid + realistic dream in which i lost my voice and was so terribly hoarse. i was quite surprised to wake up and find that this wasn't the case.

i'm going to see nick's play this afternoon and i hope that it's at least mildly entertaining because it'll be so bloody long and i'm so tired and all i want to do is be in bed.
but if i don't go that would horrible to him.

but maybe i kind of feel like i'm lying to him anyway.
yeah. so i should make decisions in this mood.
but i'm always ignoring everything otherwise.

not that there's anything wrong with ignoring.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced