et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.07.16 1:33 p.m.

sleep and i are having some real issues. my body is confused as all fuck. last night i went home and went to sleep, woke up when priscilla phoned at about 10, then went back to sleep and didn't get up until 7.45 this morning. was consequentially late for school. ridiculous.

luckily it was only criminology.

my theory class has turned into movie-watching class. it's really irritating. i could have been sleeping. no, i just wish we were learning something a little more pertinent.

it's my new favourite thing to watch music videos on the computer here. i'm watching 'living room' by tegan and sara right now. it's quite good. i wish i were tegan or sara. i wish i was a singer.

right now.

i grow weary of school..but at the same time, it's almost over. that's too weird. i'm almost half done my college education. suck that.

i hope this weekend is interesting. geordie's at gus's cabin so he won't be around..i'm sure i can find things to do without him. i always do.

wow. i guess i had far less to say than i expected.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced