et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-10 6:38 p.m.

it actually didn't occur to me how tired/sore i am until just now. but holy. i'm so dizzy. and out of it. i think i'll try to be in bed by nine.

i also would severly like a mocasin. severly. i did flirt with a fairly handsome policerman today. he was pretty. he asked me how i was doing and i said i was really tired and that it was going to be a long day. he said he knew how it felt. and then i forgot syrup and butter for his pancakes and he said, yes, i can see it is going to be a long day. and by flirting, i meant had a little conversation with. he was nice none the less.

boy with supertruck's brother was nowhere to be seen though.

have i been taking about rachel on here yet? because i should have been. i love her. she's a cook at my work, and she's very amusing. i don't know, i just really appreciate her. i think it might be love. she always has the funny smug smirk on her face. and she always saves me when i get in over my head. she reminds me of quelda/kathy in dancer in the dark. i think i might start to call her that in my head. she's exactly the type of person that you don't tell that you love. i asked her what she wants to do and she said have babies (she's 23...just as a side note.) i think she was serious. but i was a little surprised. but happy. i think we should get married. actally i really want to get to know her better (yes sexually, all you potty-minds.). i've never met someone who i just immidiately adored...with no huge cause.

i really am losing brain function.

i was sitting on a bench waiting for my bus and my friends came and ran up from behind me and scared me quite badly. it was great. we went to graeme's house for a bit to watch videos about devil babies. ai.

i really do love them. (and i was thinking today how pretty everyone looked. how outside made everyone fresh and....just beautiful.) i do.

my fiance and i are going to the vancover film school information night tomorrow. i hope that it's worthwile. especially since i will barely have time to go home between that and work. (i woke up at five today!)

well...done... your steak?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced