et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.01 8:15 p.m.

i said something really smart today: 'learning's just for people who aren't good at quitting'. i said this to kathy when she told me she was dropping math. way to go! stupid math, who needs it anyway? not me i tell ya, i only took a30 and haven't used a drop of it yet...i also haven't attended a post-secondary institute....so maybe you shouldn't listen to me.

i am not a good writer for several reasons. i dont' mean about diaryland (i don't even pay attention to what i say here anymore), i mean like real writing. first off, i can't write about anything besides myself. secondly, there are only characters that are me, there are barely any characters that aren't me. and they're not as deep either. thirdly, i like to write about love. a lot. not even love, just cute boys. yah. fourthly, i have a very hard time writing bad characters, antagonists if you will. i like everyone to get along. no conflict=bore festival. and though i do like a good festival...well...
now i've outlined some of my major weaknesses maybe i'll be able to work on it. or quit. yeah, quitting.

me and alyssa and lorilee were in boston pizza last night and loli and al were trying to decide between cactus cut potatoes and italian pizza bread. they finally decided on the potatoes. i ordered nachos. our order came, and the waiter had screwed up, he got me italian pizza bread instead of nachos. but then he left the italian pizza bread with us for free and got me my nachos. the universe found a way to loli and al both items. good work universe.

this woman came into body shop and she had a very long rat tail. a rat tail! my goodness was i happy. especially because she did not seem the type to have one. she had a very very normal haircut, and then this really long braid hanging down and curling around over her shoulder. so funny.

i am in love with gregory smith. he is in fact the only reason why i watch everwood (what an irratating show). he's my age, he seems a little younger. when i have my tv show i want him to play fraser...i mean, my tv show isn't based on my life. damn my faults! anyway, back to gregory smith...he's very pale with pink cheeks. he's delicate. i don't actually love him yet because i've never seen him laugh really. that creeps me out, they should write some humor into him.

yesterday we had my nephew over for the day..well, a couple hours anyway. with him it seems like a little longer though...i don't know. we (i) did some puzzles and my mum baked muffins. how familial of us. ick. but back to the muffins - they're actually carrot cake. boy do i like carrot cake. holy. with cream cheese icing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced