et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.27 10:26 a.m.

i like the routine of updating every morning. but lately i just don't feel like writing at all.

things are hard these days. things are.......long and weird. and i'm always feeling stressed.
this morning was the first time in a long time that i woke up of my own accord. and i woke up at ten. what the eff?

work was long yesterday. it was really slow all morning but then it got really annoyingly busy in the afternoon. luckily i had haylee and jaris to entertain me..but still.

after work i hysterically cried for awhile, which was a party. and a half.
i just can't deal with anything anymore. i'm glad i only have one shift left. then freedom for a bit.
i still haven't booked my flight and when i called my t.o.house the other day the phone was messed up and i'm worried that it's getting cut off. and wow, there's just so much stuff that's getting to me. little things that are building up and making me want to vomit into my shoes.

then i went to steph's, which was fun. and i was pretty glad to see maggi and we had bathtub talk. and i ate cookies and lots of other foods and drank some hot 100. steph gave me the sweetest christmas notebook. it's so tasteful! i've never seen a tasteful christmas notebook. they're alway so gaudy and awful.

my aunt came and picked me up which was nice of her. and then i went to bed early. which was pretty sweet. the problem with getting lots of sleep is that i can have some pretty intense dreams. some were a little disturbing. but whatevs.

birthday tonight! party party party.

i'm having lunch with chala and the twins this afternoon apparantly. i haven't gotten the twins' presents yet. i'm not a very good christmasser.
and i have to go pick up my boots from booster juice because i don't want my feetsies to be like ice cubies.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced