et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.06 10:58 a.m.

i'm so sick. i'm not at work again, and i really need money. dammit. i went home early from work yesterday, and i'm not going in at all today. my fever has gone down a little bit today but my headache's worse and my nose is so plugged. delicious.

i was in a pretty good mood yesterday despite feeling quite gross, i was trying to get sympathy out of everyone. but today i'm also in a bad irritable mood, and i just want to sleep but i can't.

i watched 'gentlemen prefer blondes' last night, and some election coverage, and 'that 70's show'. i wish they hadn't had to have the election coverage on all four of my channels. i really wanted to see degrassi and gilmore girls. constantine reminds me of eric from that 70's show, in the 'thinks he's so funny' kind of a way.

i can't get 'diamonds are a girl's best friend' out of my head.

i should go for a walk today, loosen up the sinuses. it's gorgeous out..if you like cold.

i'm glad that the ndp won, but it's frightening how close the sask party was. fuck. politics are such a joke. a painful, society-wrecking joke.

the computer is hurting my eyes.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced