et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.29 8:28 p.m.

hey, guess what i have? it involves pictures and banners! but not some of those other features that cost more money.

to celebrate this i would like to post a picture. but i can't decide what to post......um..... that's good.

this was my christmas present from my grandfather, he doesn't know this, but it is. ha. my mum let me do it. and it makes me happy. it also commits me to this place for another year. so long after this place is a 'virtual ghost-town" i'll still be chug-chugg-chuggging away. gin that is.

mmm christmas gin. now, apparantly you can get lemon gin. boy would i like some of that.

i'm such a stupid conversationalist. i just irratate myself. i always have to make everything funny. yuck. i just talk too much, and i don't let other people talk. once i got off the phone, and my mum said 'can your friend talk?' and i said 'yes.' and she said, 'then why don't you let her get a word in once in a while?'. hum.

it just occured to me that if you measured my year in love...it is sadly lacking in some areas, mostly the boy-romantic-icky love. sucks. none the less, i sure got some....i dont' know how to put this....knowledge, of what i don't want.

but if you measure my life in inches, it's okay. and in chocolate. from now on, lets measure in chocolate. does anyone want to go to the chocolate buffet with me? what could be better than chocolate???????? mmmmm.

hum. i'm not even thinking about it. so just...never mind. more's to come..mmmmmaybe.

i tried to go to mattdean's just now...well....in the near past, but it was way too snowy. i actually couldn't get out of my parking space on the street for a bit, and then when i was out and about, i realized that it was nearly impossible to drive in a straight line. this made me nervous. i really want to see ali though, it seems unfair/not right/gross that i haven't seen her yet. and fraser, because i have a million billion things for him. and ali's leaving soon. and this week is already getting busy. yuck. and i'm getting cramps. and i hate it.

if they still have escher calendars when they go on 70% off, i'm buying one. and maybe one about frogs too, and maybe one about harry potter. i really like calendars.

kathy was back today! how nice. we might go to lydia's for bit on new years'. i want to see inshalla, because of how nicole lefebvre was always talking about them and stuff. i miss nicole, but it seems so contrived to write email to someone you don't really know that well, especially after not being in contact with them for a while. hum.

i want a house and a car and a career. me and leiflynn were talking about careers today. she would never want to be a massage therapist. i can see her point...people are pretty gross. i would never want to be a butcher. i guess that's obvious. i would like to be an ad exec for converse though.

sell us your ssssooooo-uuul. hum hum hum

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced