et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.02.25 2:14 a.m.

haha guess who i just saw? carnathan!!!!

(by the by, i'm quite drunk and at chala and priscilla's and laughing at how awkward things can be).

ha nathan from the carnations, who i made out with in november in my tiny car. that's hilarious. i mean, i went to the show on purpose so that i would maybe see him. but still hilarity! ahhh. i like being a teenager so much sometimes. and he seems to quite like me. and we have tentative plans for thursday. awww. he's so cute and ugly. and pretty nice. and apparantly he never got the one email i sent him...so..we're okay. it was good, i ignored him until he came over and then admited right away to remembering him. and it was pretty good to talk to him. and he remembered things like that are good, like that i'm close to my mum and apple crisp and so on.

and then car-steve came over and he remembered me too, and he remembered me talking about bunnyhugs, and that he thinks about it whenever he puts on a 'hoodie'. aww. i'm super-glad to know them again. aww, i hope that they're my new friends (and i make out with them all the time)..i'd use them just for their connections.

the show was awesome too. good dancing! me and chala shook it and drank some gin. and i totally missed carnathan playing again. someday i'd like to actually see him play. aww, there were cute hippies dancing and it felt like home. i hope that it continues on this way. neat people, good music, fun dancing and hot hot bums.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced