et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.24 9:14 a.m.

ooh i didn't realize that the rent movie is made up of mostly original broadway cast members. yeah, i think it'll be really, really good.

woah my shoulders are extremely sore. what's that about? the only thing i can think of is that i carried really heavy groceries for a while yesterday.

my christmas party is tonight (though it's looking more and more doubtful that people will actually come..haha).
and i got some good food. pumpernickle bread and spinachdip and some hummus and i'll have vegtables with curried mayonaise. and maybe people will bring other treats. mmhmm.
i hope it'll be like in breakfast at tiffany's. that was such a sweet party, in such an awkward space. just like this one.

it snowed in the night and now it's all white (turning grey) and pretty like christmas.
but it's supposed to be back up to 15degrees on tuesday.

my house is actually, technically a disaster though. i wonder if i'll actually get around to cleaning it by tonight. hmm.
let's hope so.

if you see the cough syrup commercial where the wife has a cold or flu or something and then the husband hangs out the window from a rope or something and then comes and kisses the wife really awkwardly at the end, that my teacher, michael.

naomi's agent told her it'll get busier in january. so when i come back i'll get started on more packages and make agents love me.
i'll create my own buzzzzzzz.

i hope lots of friends' bands play while i'm home. oh i miss saskatoon shows.

i've pretty much given up on this cd burner. yep it's stupid. i'll take it back tomorrow i think.

still no saskatoon job yet. hahahahahahaha what an idiot! don't tell my mum. looks like i'll have to start online gambling. or auction my virginity off on ebay.
shut up.

ali finally started at my job yesterday. she's good at it right off the bat off course. i passed her notes in the form of christmas cards. i've become pretty good at drawing christmas things. quelle surprise.

her agent called and she might have an audition for a stephen harper commercial. ohhhh no the moral dilema!!!! maybe she could do it in disguise.

we're going to brunch at aunties this morning. oh i will missss aunties. mmm delicious.
saskatoon does need a good brunch place. yes.

i like it when people like i like combine into one ultimate person in my dreams. i wonder if i could make that happen in real life.

hahah five days and then we'll see.

i hope i get homesick for here too.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced