et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.20 6:18 p.m.

i think i'm going to go to bed right away. i love sleep.

payday today. i love money as well. having some that is.

i got a job today. at the bay for christmas. oo la. they're going to work around my jerry-schedule, and pay me more than jerry's. $7.84 to be exact. that's 9 cents more. but i've worked at jerry's for pretty close to two years.

jerry's is boring me. i'm sure the bay will be boring too, but at least it's christmas and busy. oh- and i work in jewlery. maybe i'll buy myself some diamond earings, set in white gold....except not. i do like diamonds though.

besides that, nothing's new. same old humdrum. i feel kind of ill, but not enough to justify whining about.

terry(steph) is in on the getting christmas ready party, anyone else?

oh, also, i want other people to work with me at the bay, so you should go apply there, they're still hiring. and they hired me. so...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced