et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.18 6:32 p.m.

i like watching movies. i watched closer and the ring. and both were good.
and both were exactly what i was expecting/wanting.

closer is so diaglogue-driven. it's such a play onscreen. but that's interesting too you know.

i don't want to be put down a well. in case you were wondering.

tomorrow i have to be an animal for 5 minutes in front of the class and i choose penguin!
jaris would be excited.

i wish i still had my highschool creative writing class. well, some of the people at least. i need my stuff to be looked at.
well, if you want to look at it +/or give me feedback you can.
i'm posting in on impunityjane.

my love life is failing. and i'm tired of my friends/family blaming me for my short 'relationships'. maybe it's just not right right now.

and that's maybe fine.

i have to go home and watch more teevee and knit. i like my new hermitage.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced