et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.22 5:09 p.m.

i haven't been this happy to have a day off in a while. and since i have to work two jobs tomorrow, it seems important to enjoy it while it lasts.

i'm getting pretty excited for my birthday and for christmas...mmm...and it's snowing out. lovely. my aunt is in from edmonton (she's kind of like santa claus, i look forward to her coming, and when she does she brings boxes of presents.), and my nephew is spending the afternoon with us. and he's being somewhat well behaved for a change. my family is coming over to have supper with us.

i woke up early yesterday morning i realized that it's actually starting to feel like christmas. i'm looking forward to stockings and presents and even work tomorrow so that i can give helen her present. and see what in god's name helen would have gotten for me. . . i can only imagine. i hope it's humorous. and courtney and me are probably going to hang out in between jobs tomorrow. and have supper maybe.

me and andrea are probably going to see tuck everlasting tonight, and even if we don't, i'll still have far too much to do, so it's all okay.

i'm so screwed for christmas (nothing's done) and yet i feel pretty contented and okay and alll thissss jazzzzzz.

(time for joy and time for cheer)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced