et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.21 11:10 a.m.

birthday countdown...three days. yum.

christmas countdown...four days. more yum.

i have so much to do. i might just explode. ali's coming home though, and chala is home (not that i've been able to find her). things are better...

i wish i was listening to the beatles right now.... but yes, birthday. i'm probably going to do something about it after christmas...like bowling. and then shooting people. or maybe just bowling. so don't worry.

my cat's in heat. it's creeping me out. a lot. her glassy eyes keep rolling around and her skin keeps twitching.

last night i went to the johnson hall show, wearing my johnson hall t-shirt. (they burned down johnson hall because of my friend john johnson.), it's a band that my friends started when i was in grade ten, now they've just reunited. cool. they actually were pretty kicking. tessa has such a good voice. it's so....different. i saw shaun mason. and we were awkward! fun. i got to talk to clint for awhile which is always nice because i rarely get to see him, and i do enjoy him. apparantly angie is starting a pet-groominig business, while working two other jobs. that's fairly amazing. i think you'd have to know angie to understand that...i was happy to see sarah and megan as well because they have such odd senses of humor and are silly. sarah played some goood piano. i was talking to steve's sister megan and she's pretty nice and friendly. those are good characteristics. she gave me some gin last new years'. that's cool. i love gin. for my birthday i want some gin. and some sparkling pink grapefruit.

then i went to lorilee's birthday party (she has the same birthday as me). she was drunk and kept calling me 'hon'. it was fun. it was a vaguely odd mix of people. andrew kept asking me how i was doing. i think i will start answering 'super' to adapt even more morton characteristics. at one point there we three of andrew's ex-girlfriends in his bed. (with fraser and graeme) alyssa kept disapearing and that group of girls kept shreeeeking. i mostly just cuddled fraser. graeme came over and said 'so, are you guys dating again?' and fraser said 'no, we're having a baby.'. i'm not sure how the we're having a baby game came up. it just happened. i saw mattdean. i never see mattdean anymore. and cate. i like cate. ted was so drunk/high that it was...depressing.. he kept dropping his joints everywhere. it sucked. i don't understand ted. but i don't hate him.

i have to go to work!!!!!!!!!! i still don't have all the christmas presents i need. dammmmmit.

my cat's creeping me out.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced