et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.17 11:19 p.m.

i got some shoes in the mail today. (they are of course too small, as i knew they'd be). i love them. they are green hightops. and very worn. i love converse.

i bet a lot of people are going to get me lots of presents this year. well, not really...but still. it's my birthday sooooon. i'm going to get kathy some oceanus stuff. man i like kathy. i told her that i didn't get into college and she said 'good. i'm glad. i didn't want you to go. i wanted to keep you.' this made me very warm. not in a hot-n-bothered kind of a way, but more of a lovely way. i'm looking forward to vancouver now. especially with alyssa. i feel that i might actually be able to live with her, without killing her. and matt and lorilee should come. and fraser. and everyone else. i'm looking forward to being with all my new buddies, and re-kindled old buddies.

(there's a quote from my so-called life: 'you know how they are at this age, they find one person and they just can't get enough of them, they just want to eat them up.' and this is so true. except that i feel this way towards several people...)

i'd be happier if i had at least one good crush, and a settlement of all past, ending, and un-ending relationships. but you can't ask for that much.

i'm not saying that i'm doing great. but i am enjoying people. enjoying bits and peices. i'm still far underworked and underpayed. but at least it's only a few more days of this ugly schedule. i think i might get a third job too. work one day at jerry's. two at body shop. and then maybe somewhere else a couple days. that seems ideal to me, to have that much change and lack of boredom. i'd kind of like to work at booster juice. seeing as hillary's assistant manager it seems like they should hire me. but no. or i should work with alyssa and lorilee. or i should work somewhere with cute boys.

man i'm so sick. i feel like i'm going to pass out. i have all day actually. i really shouldn't have been at work. i should also really be in bed. but i won't go. yeah, maybe i will....

my stomach is being fairly hellish again as of late, and i'm thinking i might actually go and get more tests. every time i eat my stomach is upset in one way or another. this does not seem terribly positive. here's to my health!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced