et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.10.26 1:00 a.m.

okay i feel sure that i already updated today. but then it appears that i am wrong. who knows?

today i downloaded a mitch hedburg cd and i didn't feel bad because he's dead you know.
it was still funny.
and jpr sent me links to eugene mirman. he was very funny as well.
priscilla's funny because she doesn't like stand-up. except that she'll probably say that she does. none the less.

okay i still don't have a job. okay i still am a bore-factory.

and i'll want to update tomorrow morning and now there will be no point.

except THIS IS ENTRY 1001.
woah. i have the keyboard set to british so that i don't have to have an american flag at the top of my screen and i don't have a number sign i guess. woah. brits don't have numbers.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced