et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.08.12 5:00 p.m.

last day of school.

i wish it were more of a party. i sure skipped my last class. oh no i missed the movie.

party at christina's tonight. getting drunk with teachers!

i saw paul the other day and it was thoroughly irritating. what a weird kid. and by kid i mean giant. i felt very sad though because he was acting all strange and aloof and flippant. bizarre.

ah i got such a cute email from geordie, he and i will be friends now i decided. and i ran into geoff and he's so nice. i miss the markinsiders.
oh the babies.

I WANT TO COME HOME.

why is the bus more expensive than the plane? i'll cry.

i'm addicted to myspace. who knows why. nothing really happens there.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced