et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.10.07 5:00 p.m.

ew. you know who i just passed in the street? that girl brenda from highschool. and wow did it take me awhile to remember her damn name. the only thing that i could remember about her was that people said she didn't wear any underwear. well, that's a stupid thing to remember about someone. ew i don't like her though.

apparantly i'm going to attend my convocation. i even got around to telling them i'm coming. however, now i am faced with the fact that i have two guest tickets and no guests. i should find out if jtt wants to come.
me and ali were discussing: how come no one cares that we graduated? her own mother isn't going to drive into town to go to convocation.

she and i went down to the school to see billy crystal but he wasn't there. so we said fuck that noise.
but then we saw diana and she was excited to see us and excited to come to our convocation. so there.
and i can use the space there to rehearse. and rehearse i will. just as soon as i get a proper project.

did anyone see brendan fehr on csi miami? what a looker. although i realize (now that he's a friend of mine on myspace and i read his blog and shit) that he's not my type. to date. fucking however, that's different.

i saw david's new girlfriend yesterday. but no worries, he said he'd break up with her for me. then i got a bit of gossip about my train 48er, seems he and gf are quite serious. zack said 'it looked like a nice ring' but i think he was just mocking me.

it's priscilla's birthday tomorrow, and so apparantly i'm going to the dance cave tonight. i hope i make out with a cute boy because i'm so sneezy and snotty and that's hot.
i also hope i dance. and last time i was there i made the mistake of wandering around alone a bit and then gross guys talked to me a lot. like nathan.

my internet doesn't work anymore. well, maybe while i'm sleeping.

i think i'm gonna go buy some alcohol. my nose is already red, my eyes are already watery. looks like go time.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced