et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.23 1:43 a.m.

today someone i didn't know filled out my survey that i didn't know...and her comment was 'original questions'. that's great. and so true. i should make a new survey, something with a point. or not.

today was a day full of nothing. just the way i like it. uh-huh. that's the way. i slept in. i got up. i ate. i watched movies. i ate. i went to the library and the bank. i went to the habitat re-store and bought mirror tiles for my walls. fun! and some other little junks. the re-store is great. just great. you should go there. it's all this used builing/electrical/carpentry/house stuff for cheap. you can get things like mirror tiles and lamps and cabinet doors. although who has cabinets without doors may i ask? i do like junk. we should never let the old man go in that store. actually, the old man is kind of like that store, except far worse, and nowhere near cool.

then i ate. and watched movies. and tv. (yay dawson's creek and gilmore girls. although both episodes were a little sub-par.) and ate. and played in my room. and then i read my tarot cards. and then me and alyssa went to humpty's. and i had nachos. or, 'nachoes' as the waitress spelt it. they were good. alyssa's stomach wasn't good. but mine...was...wtf?

what a day. and tomorrow, what another day. the only thing planned is watching a movie with courtney...cool.

hey, megan, i thought we were going shopping on saturday? not thursday. well, let me know. because i told courting tree that we'd hang. though i shouldn't see her because she doesn't appreciate the great nickname i gave her. again, i go unappreciated.

i feel like watching a movie, but it wouldn't be over until 4, ah well, what's life for anyways? the library is my favorite place in the world. i have so many movies and cds out from there. and one book. i'm so smart. and good looking.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced