et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.08 1:03 p.m.

fuck. fuck i have a headache. fuck i can't move fuck i can't do anything.

life's good.
i wish it were better.

i wish i had some cakes and pies and cookies.
candy. anything sweet really.

give me some money.

yesterday was pretty chill. i went and rehearsed for fred's date. since i'm only in for a fraction of a minute, i really didn't have to do much. but i got to watch.
i like to watch.
the other actors, brian and amanda are good. which i'm glad for.
i get to wear a sweet outfit i think. a big, big geek outfit. but in kind of a sweet way.
and i get the classic line "hey. nice fish."

i shot call me last night. the guy i was acting opposite was nice. he was in the comedy program, so we talked about allan and stuff. i think our scene will actually be really nice. sweet. and i got to look like a babe.
when, oh when will i stop being typecast?

i spent way too much time on the ttc yesterday. it's pretty amazing the distance i can travel for two dollars.

woah. katrina actually keeps contacting me about my tv show.
i think she might be genuinely interested.
you know what this means.. it's possibly a worthwhile undertaking.

i don't know if i've ever mentioned how much hate msn.
but i really hate msn. lowest form of communication.
however, i am always on it.
idiot.

i'm also crazy. i do the weirdest things. say the weirdest things. challenge people for the sake of it. i'm always wanting people to challenge me, stand up to me, make me angry. get angry with me.
oh god i love drama. oh i wish just to feel everything.
nothing is ever simple with me and i have no wish for it to be.

cannot make art with complexity.

you're just a baby, baby girl
now kiss me on the cheek and go off to sleep.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced