et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.23 10:29 p.m.

. . ________ _________

ha.

i'm nervous of certain people ever seeing movies that i'm in. and even more specifically, the tv show that i will soon write and star in. list of these people is as follows:
bev's family.
jeff morton.
my aunt alison.
mehta.
niki.
anyone who ever made an attempt to teach me anything.
melissa klassen.
maybe i just feel the need to impress these people. but also......i don't know.

maybe i feel like a couple people think of me differently than what i am. really.

i get a day off tomorrow. (unless jerry's phones i guess.)

i need suggestions on what to do for my upcoming "BIG ADVENTURE". you know, where to go, what to do....etc.... i'm thinking maybe i'll go to england. yum. or seattle. either way.

i should go on a big trip though. and then work. and then go to film school. of some sort. right?

(even though i hate myself on camera)

my stomach is upset. this is because i have bowel cancer. or something. whatever it is, i'm ready to be done with it now.

i would also really like a button maker for christmas. you can buy them on ebay. i loooooove them. then i can make my 'blushing' pin. they're only like 50 dollars. american. so you can buy one for me.

i need a pair of worn red converse high tops - size three. so i can make christmas. christmas christmas christmas.

if you were to get a flask, what would you get engraved on it? (grad 2003 is not a good idea. nor is just your name. nor is some attempt at humor). seriously? i'm a really, really good writer.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced