et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.23 8:43 a.m.

did you know that i should actually have left for work right now? amazing. and i just don't care. especially because everyone else is always late. eff that noise.

i'm ridiculously exhausted but my late-night christmas craftings have got me in a better mood. a much better mood. until i step foot in that mall i fear.

i only work one job today. but it's for toooo long and i already want to vomit. and after work i plan on going shopping. because i'm a terrible christmasser. and i still have crud to get done. and bought and wrapped and all of that.

and i worked too much yesterday. far too long. and both places weren't quite busy enough to make it feel completely worthwhile. sucks. and i don't think we made budget at b.s. and i don't think we'll make our month's budget at b.j. so that's irritating.

i hope today's busy and the time just flies right by.

yesterday was my last day working with a bunch of people from b.s. and it was sad. i guess i should be glad that i got to work with people that i'd miss...but still. i'm mostly just irritated. they are pretty cool girls. especially carling and sarah c. it's weird because when i started i thought i'd be least friends with both of them. and it turned out i was most. aw, well, carling might move to toronto in a year or two and so we're going to email each other and stuff. you know.

excuse me but it's one day until my birthday.
so if you haven't told me happy birthday yet i'll be expecting your call tomorrow evening. or come by at visit me at the body shop during the day. alright? good then.

also, keep the 27th free because i want to do something for mine birthday and i want YOU to be there. alright? good then. quite. yeah.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced