et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.23 5:18 p.m.

i slept for close to fourteen hours yesterday i think. i went to sleep at about 4 p.m and slept until 6 a.m. this morning. i was really quite ill at work. it was painful. it sucks when i have to do cashout and i can't go home. ever. helen's taking a week off, and i'll have to it a lot more. but that means lots of overtime. and overtime is better than you.

did i mention about how i have a sunburn? i have a sunburn. it was hurting. now it's starting to peel. delicious. buuut i do have some actually delicious freckles. i do like freckles. and an odd tan. i haven't tanned in years. i'm not sure that it suits me.

ugh. this guy at work won't stop calling me meredoink or meredyke. it's stuck in my head. and he said i looked like i turtle. i'll just pretend it's flirting...that would be okay.

i dreamed it was christmas and jerry gave me a thousand dollar bonus. some dream...

i feel like sleeping some more. i should take some iron. actually, i think i have westnile. probably.

i'm boring. i want to go back to ness creek.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced