et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.29 11:56 p.m.

wah wah.

.

i guess it doesn't matter, yeah, forget it.

.

anyways. i went to work today. that was...something. i sold some stuff.

and bought myself a couple of presents. some grab bags of jewlery at ardene and some maps of toronto. i think toronto's too big to live in. how do you get from one side to the other?

i wouldn't have time to read or write or be creative in toronto. i'd be too busy looking at stuff.

i miss bev. a lot these days. it takes years i guess, for it to make sense.

i like cranberry body butter. you should buy it.

i really need to choose a monologue. and a life.

choose a world.

(and i stand there waiting. to disapear, or sing.)

i bought myself another present today, but i want my mum to pay me back for it and put it in my stocking. because i buy myself too many presents. far too many. and i might go buy some more grab bags at ardene.

for christmas i want grab bags from ardene.

for christmas i want to go to college.

but apartments in toronto cost 700 dollars. plus utilities. i'm going to die.

.

i'm not at work all the time you know. and sometimes i'd like to see you. and you could just call me.........

.

i am so easily frustrated. i want to cut things up. or shake things up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced