et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.09 1:02 p.m.

so there's this boy who i refer to as 'my new boyfriend' even though this isn't actually the case. he's in the first year of my program and he looks kind of like paul. oh, and he's 18.
so anyway, i told erica that i'd get invovled with him if he made a move..because, well, i've spend a good chunk of my life be the pursuer..and i'm bored of it.
he's cute and also, sometimes he picks me up and carries me around. which i like. these are good reasons for starting something with someone you have no deep interest in.
or not. also, i'm an asshole.
point being that erica told him to be agressive. why did she do that?

nxne starts tonight. except that i have no one to drag around with me tomorrow. but that won't stop me.....i hope. i want to see the markins ide. they keep getting such hot reviews and i'm like a proud aunt.

yesterday i did nothing. well..i watched tv. and i thought about writing..

devon surprised me yesterday. devon is possibly the cockiest, loudest guy in our class..who's also pretty good and pretty funny (the only person that got a better improv mark than me). but he showed an interest in what i was writing and then wanted to read all of the poetry i had with me.
bizarre.
who knew he could read..

in other news, my financial situation has forced me to quit smoking. that sucks.
it's also slowly forcing me to quit eating.
luckily i'd stocked up on canned and dried goods.
wow this is getting extreme.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced