et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.26 5:21 p.m.

lately i can't stop thinking about christmas. more than usual even. i think i'm going to write a play about christmas. well, that takes place at christmastime at least.

okay, i'm really stuck on changing my last name to mistletoe. meredith r. mistletoe. i know that it's a terrible idea, but oooohhhhh-so appealing right now. i mean, whichever last name i choose i'll probably regret. it's so easy to grow out of things that aren't assigned to you.
but seriously, i like it so much. and it's stupid and lame and all of that. and after that. it's kind of cool. especially with the middle initial.

i think.

fine.

or i'm changing my name to meredith taylor thomas. you decide.

my life is the biggest bore-festival. i can't even explain. i was asleep by 11 last night. i'm having the most intense dreams.

i want to go see modestmouse+ brokensocialscene+ metric+ all of that but i don't know if i can even think about affording it. there's lots of shows i'd love to see.......

john's letting frank do a scene he wrote for class. you know what that means.. i'm going to get in on that shit too.
hopefully.

this is getting ridiculous. i have to get groceries.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced