et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.02.07 8:46 p.m.

i miss the internet. though i have sucessfully addicted myself to my cable tv.

i have zero time. time for coffee with chala.

important things:

i love you and miss you.

i do have unlimited long distance, so you should call me and i'll call you back. or i should just get around to calling people in general. but i suck.

school is awesomeness. slightly stressful, but not too bad. i love the kids in my program. ali and nathanael are my top favorites. nathanael loves me too, it's pretty good that he has a girlfriend. quite actually. and that he eats so much fucking meat (how gross to watch. seriously.) around me. he's sweet though. and i hold his arm a lot.

chala and i are hanging out a lot. i like substantially. we watched sex and the city last night and it was delightful. we frequently have tea in the evenings together.

i love my house. i feel so at home in it. it's giant and delightful. i love seeing le petit prince out my living room window. i love how the sun pours through the house in the daytimes, so that there's no need for turning any lights on. i love my bed and how it's right beside a window that i can see chinatown from. and how on the weekend the sun wakes me up far before the alarm.

brit is great. and nice. we bought tons of tea! she's just nice to have around, and we're never really in the house at the same time for long periods.

constantine emailed me today. finally. he said..nothing. and the subject was RE:tard. holy god. that's so lame. but the email was funny, he writes like a 'bboy' haahahha. sorry. he just said that he hurt his knee, and he's glad toronto is good. and nothing. but at the end it said 'heart, constantine'. it means something that he likes being called constantine. means something... i'll be glad if we're unawkward friends at some point.

i miss my kittens. yesterday i was watching a show about cats and trying not to cry. and this cat made friends with a grizzly bear! it was so cute. awwwwwww. i hear my kitten is peeing all over the house, so maybe i don't miss her as much. except i do. and my rerun. aw.

anyway..time for leaving and stuff. call me everyday. and email me so that my love will not pass with the seasons. gag.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced