et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.21 10:39 a.m.

i had an odd bunch of dreams. in one clint told melissa that he would break up with her if she didn't loose weight(in a round about way of course). megan joined the reserves and went through the dis-associasion training and was beating people right and left.

but the coolest was that we all kept meeting on the bus (like a school bus) that had been converted into a coffee shop, but it still drove around. so you just had to be at one of it's stops to board it. and it had great hot chocolate. the heat was working very well though and the windows had ice all around them. and the driver looked a lot like hagrid from harry potter. and he had frost in his beard.

.

(go to the bedroom, in the suitcase on the left you'll find my favorite ax. don't look so frightened, this is just a passing phase, one of my bad days  )

.

i am starting to not stand certain aspects to my work. i mean, even at jerry's, there's no politics involved, no hypocrisy. well, little hypocrisy. and leiflynn's getting on my nerves. and well, everyone's getting on my nerves. even my manager (or interim-manager as the case may be) isn't good at what she's doing. at all.

.

i went by jerry's last night to get my paycheck and ran into matt and graeme and greg. and it made me surprisingly glad. just glad about them. that they were amusing and good. it also made me glad that i got money.

.

luckily i get to go to work today, tomorrow, and the next day. maybe soon i'll get hospitilized and i won't have to go. hey, seriously, if i get put in the hospital, please bring me elle canada and candy. okay? espcially candy. oh, and some books, like tom robbins or orson scott card? and some fruit loops.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced