et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.07 6:08 p.m.

names i'd like to give my children but probably won't:
bergamot
spierou
elvin
tinsel
winnie

well, there's probably a lot more.
okay, seriously though:
spierou cheesbrough?
come on.
no, really.

ow the internet's so slow it makes me want to punch myself in the face.

okay, work's boring. let's just admit that right off. but that's why it's okay. although i had a stupid survey today and that kind of blew. and no nice survey-takers to make me feel better.

why yesterday did i write 'there's' instead of 'they're'? well, that's just dumb.

why does it get dark so early? it feels like the whole day just disappears.

but the darkness means christmas is coming! christmas is coming!

today i looked up into an apartment and some people (after my very own heart) had already put up a tiny christmas tree. with lights and everything. mmmm delicious.

grey's anatomy was so good. oh yeah so good. dr. mcdreamy is so dreamy. uh huh.

sober two days and counting. good work team me.

ah i still can't get over how i missed the show, especially since it was the first time in FOREVER that i got lots of people to come. oh yeah, cry the baby.

i'm working too much this week. when will party time be?

ow, my heart longs for my home.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced