et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.19 10:37 a.m.

i keep getting here and meaning to add an entry...but i keep getting distracted. like by my headache. or how i hate the world. or how humber still hasn't given me any word on my application. so i think soon i'll blow something up. if that doesn't get me into college then nothing will. right? actually, i think i'm going to go and look more into vancouver film school. and maybe some in england or something.....oooo exciting...i'm so dumb. i should just stick to one thing for awhile. i'm such a weird person though. through and through. at least i'm not on crack i guess. it's funny how people still talk about crack like 'don't pay attention to me - i'm on crack' and 'it doesn't matter, he's just on crack'. i mean, we used to say things like that in grade 10, and now still? strange. luckily i'm not angry about that today. i'm angry about a lot of things. there are so many things that just irratate the crap out of me. surpisingly.

.

the body shop's hypocrisy. oh, in too many ways to count today.

.

irratating use of language.

.

humber.

.

my brother.

.

and so on and so on and so on.

hugely these days i'm affected by money. the thought of money makes me explode. i hate everyone with money. i just feel so bad inside. i am so sick of spoiled people. i need to be around more beautiful people. i spend too much time at work. it's hard to explain how frustrated i am by everything.

.

here's something interesting...does anyone remember me talking about a movie called 'city of lost children'? i used to a lot, especially when i first saw it (on the cbc), i taped a copy one time, but i leant it to megan, who promptly lost it. damn. anyways, it's a really neat movie. the use of set and colour is so neat. it was just so visually good. anyways, it was dubbed over in english when i saw it, but it's french originally, and while watching the extras on the 'amelie' dvd i found out that it's done by the same director. which makes SO much sense. holy. the visuals especially. anyways, if any of you ever see a copy of it, especially not dubbed over in english, i want it.....okay?

.

some people in the us have gotten their mscl dvds and i haven't. i'd really like some. this is absurd. it's been absurd for awhile and it's bordering on hatefull. or some other random negative adjective.

.

i had this dream last night that there was this beck concert that i wanted to go to. and i wasn't going to, but my mum said she'd pay for it. and i found out it was cheaper to go in a group of six or eight. so i was running around everywhere trying to get people to go with me. and everyone who i thought liked beck said that he was a fool. it made me sad. (wow, that's obscenely boring. wow. wow. double wow.).....

.

time for food and bombs!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced