et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.24 8:38 a.m.

excuse me but
IT'S MY DAMN BIRTHDAY!

i'm wearing a t-shirt that says 21 on the front and 'meredactyl' on the back. i wrote the meredactyl part myself. obviously.

holy lick do i not want to go to work today. hopefully it'll be busy at the body shop so that it goes so quickly that i don't even notice.
and probably everyone will bring me presents, right?

and then i have plans with hillary after so that will be fun and maybe i'll hump her just a little. for fun.

yesterday was long. i worked a lot at b.s. and i kept looking at the clock. this is a major mistake at work. it's best to have no idea what the hell time it is.

i got most of my shopping done. i know, most, yeah, well, i'm a ridiculous kind of a person i guess.

i stopped by booster juice for a bj. that was hot shit. mmm b.j. all i ever want to eat is smoothies. ever. it's sad. and good for me.

then i opened my present from my aunt. because i'm bad like that and i can convince people into letting me do things. it was a cat power cd! and then i listened to it. and it was good and now i can give the library back their cds. maybe. we'll see.

then i downloaded some christmas music. and listened to that.

then i did a bunch of wrapping. too much wrapping. it was funsies. i still have far too much stuff to do.

then i went to bed. but then niki came to my house (at like 1 in the morning) and my brother let her in and she came and visited me in my room, this is getting to be tradition. and she brought me my funny funny birthday present. which was a little too funny. and a hillarious insincere-seeming card. that was hot shit.

dammit i do not want to go to work today. it better warm the fuck up because i do not feel like being overly-cold today.

and hillary better phone me so that we can - hahaha the phone just rang and it was hillary. that's too funny. how silly.

okay, i gots to get to work.
don't click on the banner at the bottom. just admire

its flashing beauty.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced