et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.12 11:40 a.m.

don't disregard last night's entry just because i'm writing this so early. don't.

i'm going to see a walk to remember right away with lysha. suck that all you non-mandy-moore-seers. or something.

i'm in a far far better mood this morning. something good. i'm sure it'll change eventually. especially because i'm not convinced in any way that anything is any better. at all. ever. ai.

.

(your classic converse shoes are climbing in my room, with their soles worn through...-sixty stories-)

.

please someone will you fix me?
please will you make my decisions?
please will you make me feel a tad better about someting? anything?
i'm going to blow something up.

i just want to feel like one thing (anything) is really good, really right in my life. like one thing is good for me and helping me. but everything (and me) feels ugly.

i don't actually want someone to fix this - i want to have the skills to fix everything myself. o skillless me. (i realize that no real words have three 'l's in them.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced